SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2022

<u>S.NO.</u>	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1.	Sr. Matilda George	Chairperson
2.	Sr. Zita Cutinha	Manager
3.	Sr. Sherly Celsa Emmanuval	Principal-cum-secretary
4.	Sr. Arpita	Treasurer
5.	Sr. Helen	Educationist
6.	Princy	Member
7.	Fr. Jose Stephen	Principal (Member CBSE)
8.	Sr. Daisy	Principal
9.	Sr. Lincy Jose	Administrator
10	. Mr. Ephraem Jacob	Acc. Representative
11	.Mrs. Praseetha Murukan Te	eacher Representative
12	.Mrs. Punita Aggarwal	Teacher Representative
13	. Mr. Joseph K.A	Parent Representative
14.	Mr. Vikram Jeet	Parent Representative